Don’t forget to take the food bucket list poll! Window closes Monday.

Hi All,

Photo courtesy of Rob Wiltshire, freedigitalphotos.net

I am working on some pizza pinwheels for you and will have your newest post up in no time! Until then, don’t forget to take the food bucket list poll that was posted earlier this week. Once all clicks are in, I plan to help get us started on fulfilling some of our food needs and/or experiments. So far, it seems few of us have had single-malt whiskey in a while (or ever!).

My first bucket list food will be . . . red bananas! I put an exclamation point there, but I am a little trepidatious myself.

Scroll down and look along the right side for “It’s Time to Create Your Food Bucket List! Take the Blog Reader Challenge Poll.” Clicking on this will lead you right to the poll.

If you’ve already taken the poll, allow me to send my appreciation your way.

See ya soon, and thanks for supporting this site!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

